TERM DATES 

 TERM DATES 2022

TERM 1

Monday 31st January - Thursay 14th April

Public holidays: Waitangi Day Oserved Holiday - 7th Feb

Good Friday - 15th April


TERM 2 

Monday 2nd May to Friday 8th July

Public holiday: Queen’s Birthday 6th June

Matariki - 24th June


TERM 3 

Monday 25th July to Friday 30th September


TERM 4 

Monday 17th October to Friday 9th December

Public holidays: HB Anniversary Day Fri 21st Oct, Labour Day Mon 24th Oct



2022 START OF THE YEAR DATES  

Year 13 Camp - Sunday 30th to Tuesday 1st Feb

STAFF ONLY DAY - Monday 31st Jan & Tuesday 1st Feb

Year 9 & 13 Students ONLY - Wed 2nd Feb

ALL STUDENTS - Thursday 3rd Feb 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS  2022

Hawke's Bay Anniversary             

Friday 21st October

Labour Day                                     

Monday 24th October

NCEA Exams 

7th November - 2nd December 

Mid Term breaks 

N/A

Staff Only Days 

TBC

NCEA Teacher Only Days 

Monday 9th May - Wednesday 24th August 

Parent Conference Days

Friday 25th March (Inspiration Day) - Friday 8th July - Friday 30th September